2017-2018 Carolina Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 6-10
Games 1
Goals 0
Assists 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Carolina Jr Hurricanes #
@ Polar Ice House Wake Forest, NC Exhibition
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Kennesaw State
@ Pavilion Rec Complex - Taylors, SC
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Clemson
@ Pavilion Rec Complex - Taylors, SC
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Citadel
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC Jim Sapikowski Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 6-5
Kentucky
@ Hillsborough, NC Jim Sapikowski Memorial Tournament
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Christopher Newport
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC Jim Sapikowski Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Joseph's *
@ Raleigh Iceplex - Raleigh, NC Stephen Russell Tournament - NC State
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final Shootout - Home
W, 4-3
Georgetown *
@ Raleigh Iceplex - Raleigh, NC Stephen Russell Tournament - NC State
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UVA *
@ Raleigh Iceplex - Raleigh, NC Stephen Russell Tournament - NC State
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UNC-Charlotte * ^
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC Conference Division
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wake Forest
@ Fairgrounds Annex - Winston-Salem, NC
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Duke * ^
@ PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC Conference Division
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
UNC-Charlotte * ^
@ Extreme Ice Center - Indian Trail, NC Conference Division
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Highpoint
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Elon
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Duke * ^
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC Conference Division
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
NC State * ^
@ PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC Conference Division
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
10:15 PM
Virginia Tech
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:30 PM
Delaware
@ Raleigh Iceplex - Raleigh, NC
N
Fri Jan 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ford Ice Center - Antioch, TN Scholar Shootout - Vanderbilt
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ford Ice Center - Antioch, TN Scholar Shootout - Vanderbilt
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ford Ice Center - Antioch, TN Scholar Shootout - Vanderbilt
N
Fri Jan 26
vs
TBA
NC State * ^
@ TBA Conference Division
N
Wed Jan 31
vs
10:15 PM
Elon
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
10:15 PM
Liberty
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:45 PM
Duke
@ Orange County Sportsplex - Hillsborough, NC
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Main Street Arena - Charlottesville, VA Admiral's Cup Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Main Street Arena - Charlottesville, VA Admiral's Cup SemiFinals
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Main Street Arena - Charlottesville, VA Admiral's Cup Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season